Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

December

Go to previous month Go to next month

2023

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Bloomfield Board of Health (1)
  2. Calendar Overlay Zoning Board (1)

Bloomfield Board of Health

  1. Bloomfield Board of Health Meeting

    December 14, 2023, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    @

    ALL BOARD OF HEALTH MEETINGS ARE HELD IN THE MAYOR’S CONFERENCE ROOM LOCATED ON THE SECOND FLOOR OF THE LAW ENFORCEMENT BUILDING UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED AND WILL BE HELD AT APPROXIMATELY 6:30PM.

     

    2023 REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

    Thursday, January 19

    Thursday, February 16

    Thursday, March 16

    Thursday, April 20

    Thursday, May 18

    Thursday, June 15

    Thursday, July 20

    Thursday, August 17

    Thursday, Sepmtember 21

    Thursday, October 19

    Thursday, December 14

    More Details

Zoning Board

  1. Zoning Board Meeting

    December 14, 2023, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    More Details
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription View RSS Feeds Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda